VE1YO : +147.15, 444.6Mhz Voice

Contact Us
Have a question regarding the Club, Want to join or just have a general question. Fill the form below and we'll respond as soon as possible.

Our Executive Board

President: Earl Burneau VE1 EPJ.

Vice President: Stephen Rodgers VE1 SBR.

Treasurer: Jeremy Fowler VE1 JHF.

Secretary: Jason LaPierre VE1 PX.

Director at Large: Craig Mac Kinnon VE1JMA.

Station Manager: Robert Brown VE1BFX.


Thursday night net

  • Thursday night net

    Thursday nights on 147.150 / 444.600 at 2000 / 2400Z.